Those basic bitches wear that shit so I don’t even bother”

I know this has been out for a few days, but I fucked up and decided there was no point in watching a video of a song who titled a song something that I figured would be on Gucci Mane’s next album. Like I said, I really fucked up.

Kreayshawn is a Oakland-based artist who has friends with names like Lil B and Odd Future; You’ve probably heard of them. She’s done the filming for a few of Lil B’s videos which with all the videos he’s put out has to be hard work. So I turn on the video and I was wondering what I was watching. Then I watched it again, and again, and again.

This song is incredibly infectious. The screwed sample is crazy good and made me feel like head bobbing. The lines are somewhat ridiculous and I think Kreayshawn could very well be starting the Female Wolf Gang. The hook is catchy as a cold and definitely showcases individualism. Forget designer, Kreayshawn is cool with being herself and doesn’t have to wear all that Gucci shit to conform with everyone else. Oh, the Odd Future cameos are nice too. Left Brain’s shirt is max swag. Kreayshawn definitely is repping the swag movement.

