This is your Breakfast Cereal; think of it as your morning delivery. A song to get you going each morning, when we all know you want to sleep in and lay around for another four hours or so. So grab a spoon and dig in.

This whole Cudi development from last night got me thinking about how dope his older stuff is. I remember downloading A Kid Named Cudi and wondering who the fuck this guy was and why he wasn’t bigger. Well, it happened right after that and now the dude is a monster.

This was my favorite song off Man on the Moon; I’m not sure what else you could ask for? Cudi’s flow and ridiculously good lyrics, mixed with my favorite indie band MGMT as backup singing, and a Ratatat beat. I honestly don’t see a negative in all of this. We’re all on the pursuit of happiness because that’s what makes our country great it’s human nature. So get up, eat some food and all that shit, and get ready to seize the fucking day. Courtesy of the Latin poet Horace.

