Theophilus London was kind enough to rub his vacation to Venice in our faces. Asshole. Venice is one of my dream vacations and I really need to convince my parents that it would expand my intellectualism or some shit like that. The video looks dope as fuck; I don’t see any downside of partying on boats and doing other cool things like eating gourmet food and just being boss. The whole concept of streets being waterways and cars being boats totally fascinates me.

The song in the background is called “Lighthouse” and will be featured on Theo’s new album Timez are Weird These Days which drops July 19th. Pretty excited for this album, as it’s one that I’ll probably end up buying. I hate when that happens. So enjoy the video of the beautiful city of Venice and we can all wonder why we are living at home when we could be living it up there.

