This is your Breakfast Cereal; think of it as your morning delivery. A song to get you going each morning, when we all know you want to sleep in and lay around for another four hours or so. So grab a spoon and dig in.

So, I watched RJ Berger tonight after the conclusion of Gullah Gullah Island. What can I say, watching those shows drunk is fucking awesome. “What You Know” is always on RJ Berger and I think it’s a dope song. The beat is absolutely tremendous and is something that you want to bob your head to. I don’t know why, but I’m always fascinated with British singers just because of their accent. It’s always mesmerizing just to hear a voice so different from what you’re used to hearing. So snag some of this Two Door Cinema Club and try not to vibe out. You will, fo sho.

