This is your Breakfast Cereal; think of it as your morning delivery. A song to get you going each morning, when we all know you want to sleep in and lay around for another four hours or so. So grab a spoon and dig in.

Well, first off, I’d like to apologize to everyone for the lack of posts the last few days. I’ve been busy as shit and with a laptop that is no longer functioning it’s a little difficult to keep up with posts. No worries though, a new laptop is on the way. Thank my parents for being such generous folks. Oh, they also took a look at my Twitter today. They described it as “distasteful” and “vulgar.” Pfft, whatever, educated parents. So I might have to avoid using so many “fucks” and “shits” when I tweet and post. You know, just in case I ever want to get a job after college. With this somewhat pointless introduction, I bring you music savant Soulja Boy.

As much as people dislike Soulja Boy for, I don’t know, so many valid reasons, the guy can make some catchy tunes. And is richer than all of us. Unless Warren Buffet follows my blog, which would be dope as hell. For reasons beyond my comprehension, I’ve been listening to this song like crazy the last couple days. I love the beat and Soulja, the inventor of the word “juice,” trys to handicap his amazing vocal ability by utilizing autotune; or cover up his awful voice, depends on who you ask, I say potato, you say tomato, same difference. I wouldn’t recommend waking up and taking the potentially fatal combination of Xanax, cough syrup, and fruit punch, but you know, whatever to get your morning going. Your boss may be pissed as fuck at you, but whatever, you’ll be on such a relaxing high you won’t even care.

Download: Soulja Boy-Zan With That Lean

