Everyone’s favorite Squarian said that he would drop a new track when he gained 30,000 followers on Twitter. Vizzy drops some dope lines with some sick flow over Mt. Eden’s dubstep banger “Sierra Leone.” By the way, of any pure dubstep tracks, “Sierra Leone” is my favorite; I couldn’t tell you why, and it’s not like I’m a big fan of dubstep or anything.

So here is another artist going over a dubstep beat. Still unsure about what to think with all the dubstep ish that has been infiltrating hip-hop lately. It’s starting to grow on me, but then again, I don’t know if it’s really going to last. As I’ve said before, I think certain artists have a better chance of successfully going over dubstep compared to others; I’d say someone with a quicker flow, say XV, is a better choice than someone with some of dat lazy flow, a la Spitta. Yeah, now that I think about it, there is no way Curren$y could go over a dubstep beat; not that he would anyway.

Download: XV-30,000